Evolution of the company

1962
El Nasr Co.
For Industrial Constructions and Installations
1969
El Nasr Co.
For the maintenance of buildings and public facilities
1970
El Nasr Co.
For Housing & Development And maintenance of buildings
2000
El Nasr Co.
For Housing & Development
2005
National Co.
For reconstruction and Build
2006
El Nasr Co.
For Housing & Development

Establishment of the company

Decree No. (231) for the year 1962 authorized the General Authority to implement the five-year program by establishing the company as "Nasr Company for Constructions and Industrial Installations.

The Decree No. (928) for the year 1966 was issued by transferring its subordination to the Egyptian General Establishment for Civil Contracting. Decree No. 2432 of 1969 was issued by transferring its subordination to the Egyptian General Establishment for Housing and Reconstruction.

The company did not start operating except on 11/4/1970 and on 16/7/1973 the republican decree No. (1082) was issued to change the name of the company to El Nasr Company for Housing, Reconstruction and Building Maintenance. On 24/6/2000, The Chairman of the General Assembly of the Company No. (29) for the year 2000 and published in the number (52) of the Egyptian facts on 8/7/2000 to Al-Nasr Company for Housing and Development and on 17/8/2005 the Prime Minister issued Decree No. 1322 to transfer the company's dependency to the company National for Construction and Development

On 17/10/2006, the Extraordinary General Assembly of El Nasr Housing and Development Company approved the merger of the General Company for Housing and Contracting in El Nasr Housing and Development Company in accordance with the bank balances of the assets and liabilities of the two companies on 1/7/2006 under the name of El Nasr Housing & The necessary legal procedures, while preserving all workers' rights.

To entrust the Standing Ministerial Committee formed by Resolution No. (117) for the year 2004 to verify the validity of the evaluation procedures and rules for the net assets of Al Nasr Company for Housing and Development and the Republic Company for Housing and Contracting on 30/6/2006.

تطور الشركة

2006
شركة النصر
للاسكان والتعمير
2005
الشركة القومية
للتشييد والتعمير
2000
شركة النصر
للاسكان والتعمير
1970
شركة النصر
للاسكان والتعمير وصيانة المبانى
1969
شركة النصر
لصيانة المبانى والمنشآت العامة
1962
شركة النصر
للانشاءات والتركيبات الصناعية

تأسيــــس الشركــــــة

صدر القرار الجمهورى رقم ( 231 ) لسنة 1962 بالترخيص للهيئة العامه لتنفيذ برنامج السنوات الخمس بتأسيس الشركة بإسم " شركة النصر للانشاءات والتركيبات الصناعية

ثم صدر القرار الجمهورى رقم ( 918 ) لسنة 1966 بنقل تبعيتها الى المؤسسة المصرية العامة للمقاولات المدنية ثم صدر القرار رقم ( 2432 ) لسنة 1969 بنقل تبعيتها مرة اخرى الى المؤسسة المصرية العامة للاسكان والتعمير وتغير اسـم الشركة الـى " شركة النصر لصيانة المبانى والمنشآت العامة "

، ولم تبـدأ الشـركة فـى مزاولة نشاطهـا الا بتاريـخ 11/4/1970 وبتاريـخ 16/7/1973 صـدر القرار الجمهورى رقم ( 1082 ) بتغيير اسم الشركة الى شركة النصر للاسكان والتعمير وصيانة المبانى ، وبتاريخ 24/6/2000 تـم تغيير اسـم الشـركة بموجب قـرار السيـد / رئيـس الجمعية العامة للشركة رقـم ( 29 ) لسنة 2000 والمنشور بالعدد ( 52 ) من الوقائع المصريه بتاريخ 8/7/2000 الى شركة النصر للاسكان والتعمير وبتاريخ 17/8/2005 صـدر قرارالسيد / رئيس مجلس الـوزراء رقم 1322 بنقل تبعيــة الشركــة الى الشركة القومية للتشييد والتعمير

بتاريخ 17/10/2006 وافقت الجمعية العامة غير العادية لشركة النصر للاسكان والتعميرعلي الاتي دمج شركة الجمهوريه العامه للاسكان والمقاولات فى شركة النصر للاسكان والتعمير طبقا للارصده الدفتريه لكل من أصول وخصوم الشركتين فى 1/7/2006 تحت مسمى شركة النصر للاسكان والتعمير مع اتخاذ كافة الاجراءات القانونيه اللازمه مع المحافظه على كافة حقوق العاملين .

تكليف اللجنه الوزاريه الدائمة المشكله بالقرار رقم ( 117 ) لسنة 2004 بالتحقق من صحة اجراءات وقواعد التقييم لصافى اصول شركتى النصر للاسكان والتعمير وشركة الجمهوريه العامه للاسكان والمقاولات فى 30/6/2006 .